Dar -es - Salaam , TANZANIA

Admissions of students are open

+255 769 112 234


Dar –es- Salaam


07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

123 456 789


Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Technician Certificate

All learners with NTA level 5   in Journalism qualification that is obtained after having completed form (VI) and pursued a one year journalism course or having completed Form IV and pursued NTA LEVEL 4 in journalism are eligible for admission into level 5 training programme.

NTA level 5 is the National Technical Awards for the Technician Certificate in Journalism which equips the learner with requisite knowledge and deskills that will enable them to perform mostly operational duties and some non- routine tasks in the media industry. Learners are expected to apply generic competences that will enable them to gather and produce material for print and electronic media using camera, TV and radio equipment. It covers two semesters each of 15 weeks and two weeks for semester examinations.